More communities!

If the last post explained the 800,000 eyeOS downloads, today is a good day to introduce you some of the new communities!

Saint Martin, Perú, Australia, South Africa and Ecuador will join the other 59 official communities!

We want to encourage you to join the eyeOS communities: they are organizing conferences, events and courses. We want to invite you to visit the Peru Community webpage, for example!

There is a community in your country? No idea? Take a look to our community maps!

Leave a Reply